Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jovani Chavez

Jovani Chavez

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jovani Chavez
"Guaranteed me he could save me $$ on my home & auto ins before he had any of my info and 20 minutes after I gave him my info he had me rolling saving me over $100+ a month on my home & auto ins this guy is absolutely amazing! Highly recommended 💯💯"
Profile photo of Berta Ramos

Berta Ramos

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Berta Ramos
"Would definitely recommend!, very professional office with great customer service and ready to help with any insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Michael Villanueva

Michael Villanueva

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Villanueva
"Julian took the headache of bundling my home, auto and business insurance. If you’re looking for a reputable business with the best rates do yourself a favor and call Julian Calzada."
Profile photo of Gustavo Vidriesca

Gustavo Vidriesca

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Vidriesca
"Julian was very attentive, informative, and reassuring that my concerns would be handled. He had great spirits, and that made me feel very hopeful! Definitely recommend him for all your insurance needs. Thank you Julian!"
Profile photo of Jesus Rodriguez Salcedo

Jesus Rodriguez Salcedo

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Rodriguez Salcedo
"Incredible individuals who allow me to keep peace of mind knowing all my vehicles are ensured, while answering any questions I have !"
Profile photo of Aaron Vasquez

Aaron Vasquez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Vasquez
"Julian was able to personalize an auto and home policy for me and my family and was able to save us money compared to our previous insurance provider. Julian is friendly, professional, and an overall delight to work with. His presence and support for his community is also admirable to say the least. Thank you Julian for all that you do!"
Profile photo of LUCIA GONZALEZ

LUCIA GONZALEZ

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LUCIA GONZALEZ
"I've been a customer with State Farm for several years now, and I can confidently say that their commitment to excellence sets them apart in the competitive world of insurance. From the moment I first reached out to inquire about their services, I was impressed by the level of professionalism and care exhibited by their team. In terms of coverage options, State Farm offers a wide range of choices to suit different budgets and needs. They took the time to explain each option clearly, making it easy for me to understand exactly what I was getting with my policy. Plus, their rates are competitive, providing excellent value for the coverage provided. If you're in the market for reliable coverage backed by a team that truly cares about your needs, look no further and reach out to Julian and his team at State Farm."
Profile photo of brandon roybal

brandon roybal

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brandon roybal
"Exceptional service. Very nice people plus they saved me a ton of money. I would recommend to all."
Profile photo of Edaurdo Rodriguez JR

Edaurdo Rodriguez JR

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edaurdo Rodriguez JR
"Great people to talk to and wonderful help on insurance questions"
Profile photo of Yesi Alba

Yesi Alba

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yesi Alba
"Best place, hands down. Maira is the best! If you’re looking for insurance for your home or anything, this is the place to go."
Profile photo of israel mendez

israel mendez

May 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by israel mendez
"My insurance agent passed away so I was transferred to this agent, unfortunately. I attempted to change insurance for months because of this agency’s incompetence. Literally took months for them to transfer me. This agency is very unprofessional. Would not recommend."
Profile photo of Sunnyside Assisted Living

Sunnyside Assisted Living

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sunnyside Assisted Living
"Great customer service! Very active in their community and surrounding. Thank you for all your dedication to our community. Julian Calzada and team are very helpful, if you're in the market for insurance this is your go to!"
Profile photo of 4 Season Motors

4 Season Motors

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 4 Season Motors
"This guy is absolutely amazing he helps out a lot of our customers take care of them makes the process super easy and fast. If you are looking for insurance reach out, you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Kristine Perales

Kristine Perales

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Perales
"What an outstanding member of the Zillah community, this family really cares about their clients, above and beyond."
Profile photo of Jahaira Jurado

Jahaira Jurado

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jahaira Jurado
"Julian has been the best insurance agent. Always goes above and beyond to help. Always find the best coverage and the best price for you."
Profile photo of Tony Espindola

Tony Espindola

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Espindola
"Julian and his office are the best in the insurance business!! Get at them for all your insurance meets. They have make claims easy!!"
Profile photo of anikavictor 31

anikavictor 31

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anikavictor 31
"i get all my insurance through julian. always willing to help me."
Profile photo of Cristina Castillo

Cristina Castillo

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Castillo
"Great customer service. Thank you for always being so nice and answering all our questions in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Art Sanchez

Art Sanchez

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Art Sanchez
"Great to work with, saved us a lot of money!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Pettijohn

Amanda Pettijohn

December 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Amanda Pettijohn
"Quick to write new policies but VERY slow (non-existent) in helping with a claim after promising multiple times that he would help. 🤷‍♀️ When I called to request assistance I was told by the manager it was "not their job". I'm extremely disappointed and switched agents."
Profile photo of Nicholas Anderson

Nicholas Anderson

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Anderson
"Best agent I've ever worked with hands down! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Rosy

Rosy

July 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rosy
"The only reason I gave them one star is because they never answer the Damm phone!!!! Or return your calls!!! This is so ridiculous how do they expect to get more customers? With that low quality of interest the secretaries they really slack I bet you guys a turtle get faster to the phone than you guys.. I went outside to their office and did couple phone calls to see why they wouldn’t answer the phone. Because they were just sitting on your desk using their cell phone. Just in case you guys want to know why they never take your calls."
Profile photo of Salvador Ruiz

Salvador Ruiz

May 24, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Salvador Ruiz
"I had an issue with this office.. I had rental insurance with this office . My card got stolen so they couldn’t charge my account anymore. I contacted the office to update my card info ,I was told they will call me back and never did. resulting in them, canceling my insurance on me instead of helping me find a solution… shows how they do care about the customers disappointed in this office ."
Profile photo of Adriana Torres

Adriana Torres

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Torres
"**HIGHLY RECOMMEND** Julian is absolutely amazing! He works hard and fast. He makes things so much easier and understandable. As well as finds the best coverage and affordable for you; which is awesome. I completely appreciate. He is always there and is literally a dial or click away! My family and I are very satisfied with him and so glad we switched over to him! Thank you Juilan."
Profile photo of Nataly Mendoza

Nataly Mendoza

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nataly Mendoza
"Appreciate everything Julian and his office has done for me!"